Apply For Financing
Muskoka Kia

Address: 21 Robert Dollar Dr, Bracebridge, Ontario
Sales:

Meet the Muskoka Kia Team!

Dealer Principal/Owner

Paul Mascarin

Dealer Principal / Owner

pmascarin@muskokakia.ca

Jessica Tickle

Controller

jtickle@muskokakia.ca

Sales

Nigel Ford

Sales Manager

nford@muskokakia.ca

Crystal Homier

Sales and Leasing

chomier@muskokakia.ca

James Currie

Sales and Leasing

jcurrie@muskokakia.ca

Staff

Leslie Poore

Financial Services

lpoore@muskokakia.ca

Parts & Service

Brook Solway

Parts & Service Manager

bsolway@muskokakia.ca

Kerry Heckendorn

Service Advisor

kheckendorn@muskokakia.ca

Nathen Chilton

Service Technician

 

Andrew Lepard

Service Technician

 

Stephen Sturgess

Service Technician

 

Muskoka Kia is located in Bracebridge, Ontario and also serves Huntsville, Parry Sound, Gravenhurst, Orillia, Midland, Minden, Haliburton, Burk's Falls, Kawartha Lakes and surrounding areas.

Muskoka Kia Staff Bracebridge, Ontario

Meet the Muskoka Kia Team!

Get In Touch

Muskoka Kia

Address:

21 Robert Dollar Dr, Bracebridge, Ontario

Phone:

Sales: 705-645-6575

Hours Of Operation

Monday 8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday 8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday 8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday 8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday 8:00 am - 1:00 pm
Sunday Closed
Monday 8:00am - 5:00pm
Tuesday 8:00am - 5:00pm
Wednesday 8:00am - 5:00pm
Thursday 8:00am - 5:00pm
Friday 8:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday 8:00am - 12:00pm
Sunday Closed
Monday 8:00am - 5:00pm
Tuesday 8:00am - 5:00pm
Wednesday 8:00am - 5:00pm
Thursday 8:00am - 5:00pm
Friday 8:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday 8:00am - 12:00pm
Sunday Closed

Location