Apply For Financing

 

Meet the Muskoka Kia Team!

Dealer Principal/Owner

Paul Mascarin

Dealer Principal / Owner

pmascarin@muskokakia.ca

Jessica Tickle

Controller

jtickle@muskokakia.ca

Sales

Nigel Ford

Sales and Leasing

nford@muskokakia.ca

Pamela McCluskey

Sales and Leasing

pamela@muskokakia.ca

Todd Keast

Sales and Leasiang

tkeast@muskokakia.ca

Bernadette Milko

Business Manager

bmilko@muskokakia.ca

Service

Michael Robertson

Service Manager

mrobertson@muskokakia.ca

Kerry Heckendorn

Service Advisor

kheckendorn@muskokakia.ca

Nathen Chilton

Service Technician

 

Andrew Lepard

Service Technician

 

Stephen Sturgess

Service Technician

 

David Croucher

Service Technician

 

Sarah Seinhoff

Detailing

 

Stacey Middaugh

Detailing

 

Bryan Holtby

Detailing

 

Parts

Brook Solway

Parts Manager

bsolway@muskokakia.ca

Muskoka Kia is located in Bracebridge, Ontario and also serves Huntsville, Parry Sound, Gravenhurst, Orillia, Midland, Minden, Haliburton, Burk's Falls, Kawartha Lakes and surrounding areas.

Muskoka Kia Staff Bracebridge, Ontario

Meet the Muskoka Kia Team!

© Muskoka Kia. All Rights Reserved. Sitemap | Privacy Policy | Kia Canada Powered By: